Embassy Holidays

We will be closed on the following days in 2018 in observance of FSM and U.S. holidays:

January

Monday, January 15 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February

Monday, February 19 — Presidents Day

March

Saturday, March 31 — Micronesian Culture and Traditions Day

May

Thursday, May 10 — Constitution Day
Monday, May 28 — Memorial Day

July

Wednesday, July 4 — Independence Day

September

Monday, September 3 — Labor Day

October

Monday, October 8 — Columbus Day
Wednesday, October 24 — United Nations Day

November

Saturday, November 3 — Independence Day
Monday, November 12 — Veterans Day holiday
Thursday, November 22 — Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 — Thanksgiving holiday

December

Tuesday, December 25 — Christmas Day